Montréal • Québec • Sherbrooke • Laval • Gatineau

1 (855) 955-9473

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Canada

305 Renfrew Drive, Suite 202
Markham, Ontario CA
L3R 9S7

Office:      1 (905) 604-4950
Toll Free: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355)
Fax:         1 (855) 809-0077

Farid Ahmad – President

Click here to view Farid’s bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 201
Mobile: 1 (416) 844-5581
Email: farid@dealersolutionsna.com

Maxime Theoret – CFO

Click here to view Maxime’s bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 307
Email: maxime@dealersolutionsna.com

Carmen Martin‏ — Exec. Assistant

Click here to view Carmen’s bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 300
Email: carmen@dealersolutionsna.com

Lev Kowalsky — Director of Business Development

Click here to view Lev’s bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 302
Email: lev@dealersolutionsna.com

Arthur Madjarian — VP Operations

Click here to view Arthur’s bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 306
Mobile: 1 (416) 671-3333
Email: arthur@dealersolutionsna.com

Amin Shamji — M&A, Canada

Click here to view Amin’s bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 301
Email: amin@dealersolutionsna.com

Chris Julian — M&A, Canada

Click here to view Chris’ bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 304
Email: chris@dealersolutionsna.com

Francois McDonald — M&A, Canada

Click here to view Francois’ bio

Telephone: 1 (855) 928-SELL (7355) Ext 305
Email: francois@dealersolutionsna.com

Download Brochure